Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate

I’m still posting pics from my three-week trip to Western Europe. Obviously I have some perfect photos for this week’s challenge.

Delicate snow-encrusted branches

Delicate snow-encrusted branches

Delicate negotiations about bedtime

Delicate negotiations about bedtime

Delicate fossil shell

Delicate fossil shell

A delicate little Bordeaux Chateau Copis

A delicate little Bordeaux Chateau Copis

Delicate winter light. (Can light be delicate?)

Delicate winter light. (Can light be delicate?)

8 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate

  1. May I reproduce your photo of snow on the tree in the Winter Showcase at ‘the zen space’?

    Please contact me at Ms_Marie_Marshall{a}hotmail.com

    Thanks.

    M

  2. Delicate negotiations, my favorite. I have been there so many times, and the little charmers always won. Now they’re teens and I go to sleep before they do. You have such a way of capturing childhood moments. Thanks!

Comments are closed.