Dear Megan: I’ll be back

Dear Megan

So, yesterday you asked how I could be going away for so long and so far away; that you’d miss me because “who will take photos of me now?”

And then I chuckled later when you told me I had to come back because you want to be a model when you’re ‘big’ and will need your own personal photographer.

Well, I’m sure I will be back. You have a special place in my heart little model. Let’s provisionally schedule that shoot.

Signed, the photographer

Megan. Future model, perhaps. For now dirty-kneed, mischievous, fleet-footed favourite.

Megan. Future model, perhaps. For now dirty-kneed, mischievous, fleet-footed favourite.

Two more “Dear Megan” posts from February and September 2012.

One thought on “Dear Megan: I’ll be back

I'd love to hear from you. Please leave a comment.

